Novice - Bonnyville Novice



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Apr. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Wed, Apr. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Apr. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Apr. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Apr. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, May. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, May. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Wed, May. 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, May. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Wed, May. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, May. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Jun. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Jun. 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena) Mon, Jun. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Bonnyville Novice @ Lloydminster 2

Wed, May. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lloydminster


Cold Lake 3 @ Bonnyville Novice

Wed, Jun. 06, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena)


Bonnyville Novice @ Vermilion

Sun, Jun. 10, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Vermilion


Upcoming Practices


Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena)

Mon, May. 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena)

Mon, Jun. 04, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Cenovus Arena (Previously Encana Arena)

Wed, Jun. 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.