PeeWee - Cold Lake Peewee 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cold Lake North Arena Tue, May. 01, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, May. 08, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Hi Everyone! Please notice that the time for practice tonight is 7:00 and that we are practicing at the field house!
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, May. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Imperial Arena
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, May. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, May. 29, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, Jun. 05, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, Jun. 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Thu, Jun. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Tue, Jun. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM This practice will be a controlled scrimmage between our team and Cold Lake 2.
NO PRACTICE TONIGHT Thu, Jun. 21, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM There is NO PRACTICE tonight - I tried to send an email to everyone, but it didn't work. Our game is at 6:30 tomorrow at the Servus Centre in Lloydminster. Please be there by 6:00. Thanks!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.