Bantam - Bonnyville Bantam



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mike Groves Coach mike@caveinspection.com
Danny MacLeod Assistant Coach danny.r.macleod@exxonmobil.com
Darin Bibeau Assistant Coach darin.bibeau@aecom.com
Larry Karenko Assistant Coach larry.karenko@gmail.com
Chad Frey Assistant Coach chfrey5@gmail.com
Kim MacLeod Manager macleodz@telus.net
Travis Gibbons Head Coach travis.gibbons@nlsd.ab.ca
5193737470
Keith Hilchie Coach khilchie00@gmail.com
7802010059
Tricia Gick Manager Tricia-gick@live.ca
7805730083
Trent Lahey Trainer Trent.lahey@gmail.com
7805733037
Kerri Blake Coach/trainer Takblake@telusplanet.net
Trevor Blake Coach/trainer trevorblake2@gmail.com

Upcoming Games


Tisdale Trojans @ Yorkton Rawtec Maulers Hockey

Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Farrell Agencies Arena


Spruce Grove Regals @ Beverly Warriors

Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Clareview Arena A


Whipper Snappers @ Jets

Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 10:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Calahoo Arena


Morinville Jets @ St Albert Merchants

Fri, Sep. 28, 2018 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Akinsdale Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.