Executives


Mike Groves

President

President@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Violet Lapointe

Vice President and Director of Bonnyville Floor time

vp@lakelandlacrosse.ca
bvfloor@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Irene Tremblay

Secretary

Secretary@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Wendy Martineau

Treasurer

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Brown

Director of Finance

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tricia Holder

Registrar and Webmaster

registrations@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Janelle Fox and Leah Palmer

Directors of Tournaments

tournament@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Janelle Fox

Director of Recruitment and Developement

development@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Leah Palmer

Director of Cold Lake floor time - Director of girls lacrosse - Director of Field Lacrosse

girls@lakelandlacrosse.ca
tyke@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director of Equipment - Director of Discipline

equipment@lakelandlacrosse.ca
discipline@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Melissa Bibeau

Director of 14U / 16U

bantam@lakelandlacrosse.ca
midget@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Sam Chaisson

Technical Director

technical@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Arthur Ark

Director of Media and Merchandise

media@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Daryl Hodinsky

Referee Liason

Referee@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Dennis Hodinsky

Junior Director

jrBheat@lakelandlacrosse.ca


DO YOU WANT TO PLAY FIELD?

Director of Field Lacrosse - Leah Palmer

field@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Upcoming Events


Mar. 01, 2021 12:00 AM to Mar. 15, 2021 12:00 PM

EARLY BIRD PRICING
EARLY BIRD PRICING

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started