Executives


Mike Groves

President and Technical Director

President@lakelandlacrosse.ca
Technical@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Violet Lapointe

Vice President

vp@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Irene Tremblay

Secretary

Secretary@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Brown

Treasurer

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tricia Holder

Registrar and Webmaster

registrations@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Janelle Fox

Director of Recruitment and Developement

development@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Amy Martin

Director of Tournaments and Media

Tournaments@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Dennis Hodinsky

Junior Director

jrBheat@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Pettigrew

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Bruce Bordeleau

Director of Discipline

discipline@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Rod Pettigrew

Director of 12U and Assisitant Discipline Director

Peewee@lakelandlacrosse.ca
discipline@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director of Equipment

equipment@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director of Floor Time

bvfloor@lakelandlacrosse.ca
clfloor@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Leah Palmer

Girls Lacosse Director and Director of 6U / 8U

girls@lakelandlacrosse.ca
tyke@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director of 10U

novice@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Melissa Bibeau

Director of 14U / 16U

bantam@lakelandlacrosse.ca
midget@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Daryl Hodinsky

Referee Liason

Referee@lakelandlacrosse.ca


DO YOU WANT TO PLAY FIELD?

Director of Field Lacrosse

field@lakelandlacrosse.ca
EMAILS FORWARDED TO ADMIN


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started