Executives


Mike Groves

President

President@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Janelle Fox

Vice President

vp@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Irene Tremblay

Secretary

Secretary@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Wendy Martineau

Treasurer

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Alex Thornton

Director of Media / Webmaster

media@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Janelle Fox / Leah Palmer

Directors of Tournaments

tournament@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Janelle Fox

Director of Recruitment and Developement

development@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Leah Palmer

Director of girls lacrosse / Director of Field Lacrosse

girls@lakelandlacrosse.ca
tyke@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director of Equipment / Director of Cold Lake floor time

equipment@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Melissa Bibeau

Director of 14U / 16U

bantam@lakelandlacrosse.ca
midget@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Sam Chaisson

Technical Director

technical@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Daryl Hodinsky

Referee Liason

Referee@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Dennis Hodinsky

Junior Director

jrBheat@lakelandlacrosse.ca


DO YOU WANT TO PLAY FIELD?

Director of Field Lacrosse - Leah Palmer

field@lakelandlacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information