Executives


Janelle Fox

President

Janelle.fox@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Mike Groves

Vice President

Mike.groves@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Irene Tremblay

Secretary

Irene.tremblay@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director at Large

Lori.Geneau@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Wendy Martineau

Treasurer

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tricia Holder

Registrar and Director of Media and Merchandise

Registrations@lakelandlacrosse.ca
Tricia.holder@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Chelsea Tilbury

Director of Tournaments

Chelsea.tilbury@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Sam Chaisson

Director of Development

Sam.chaisson@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Alex Thornton

Director of Equipment

Alex.thornton@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Shaylene Burlaka

Director of Discipline

Shaylene.burlaka@laklelandlacrosse.ca


Daryl Hodinsky

Junior Director

jrBheat@lakelandlacrosse.ca


DO YOU WANT TO PLAY FIELD?

Director of Field Lacrosse - Leah Palmer

Leah.palmer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Are you interested in playing In an all girls division?

Director of Girls Lacrosse

Leah.palmer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Brandy Gaulin

Director of 6U and 8U

Brandy.gaulin@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Jayne Graham

Director of 10U

Jayne.graham@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Deanna Roberts

Director of 12U

Deanna.roberts@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Nikki Sinclair

Director of 14U

Nikki.sinclair@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Chris Fox

Director of 16U

Chris.Fox@lakelandlacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information